Monthly Archive: February 2008

Feb 26

CSC and IDC Collaboration Webcast

“What you need to know to make collaboration succeed in your business” with IDC’s Mark Levitt, Program VP for Collaborative Computing and the Enterprise, and my manager Christine Silva, Director, CSC Collaborative Market Solutions. Register here http://w.on24.com/r.htm?e=103497&s=1&k=F6FD6AD509F6DBCEC2CCF2D6C679AB48 Thursday 28th February 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm GMT Technorati Tags: CSC, IDC, Collaboration, Webcast  

Feb 25

CSC Collaborative Enterprise

[Before I begin I am unashamedly biased here as I'm responsible for the technical elements of this solution and it has been a BIG part of my life, and the life of many folks for the last 18 months!].  CSC have published details of their Collaborative Enterprise solution at csc.com/collaboration.  What we have tried to …

Continue reading »

Feb 12

Networking woes resolved

I had been having some serious issues with my wireless networking at home.  Despite all my best efforts I couldn’t resolve the download and upload speed issues.  I was seeing modem speeds!  This was after I had moved my wireless router downstairs away from the bedrooms … kids etc. I didn’t want all those wifi …

Continue reading »

Older posts «